Congratulations Lassiter DECA Officer Team 2020-2021

- Temi Cole
- Abigail Cutler
- Ella DeBerry
- Derek Dutta
- Matt Grachen
- Thomas Gorissen
- Arazi Franklin
- Jake Hays
- Priscilla Howard
- Faaris Hussain
- Sara Lionberger
- Lindsay Pillsworth
- Ryan Preston
- Noah Schwartz
- Shannon Yanes
- Colin Zimmer

We will have 5 total departments with designated Executive Officers that will lead their department and 2 to 3 people per department total. We will also have a president.

The official titles and departments will be chosen by May 8th after Presidential Speeches and Election to be held on May 6th at Noon via Zoom. Attendance of all new officers is mandatory.